top of page
IMPRESSUM

IMPRINT

WEBSITE OPERATOR


Hotel Bristol Zermatt
Perren Francis
Schluhmattstrasse 3
3920 Zermatt

francis@hotel-bristol.ch

Telefon: +41 27 966 33 66

MWST-Nr. 113.232.810
Handelsreg. Nr. CHE-113.232.810

COPYRIGHT

 

Das Copyright für sämtliche Inhalte dieser Website liegt bei der Firma Hotel Bristol Zermatt, Perren Francis.

CONCEPTION & DESIGN WEBSITE

 

Tucaya Design GmbH

CH-3920 Zermatt

www.tucaya-design.ch

info@tucaya.ch


DISCLAIMER

 

All texts and links have been carefully checked and are constantly updated. We endeavour to provide accurate and complete information on this website, but do not accept any responsibility, guarantee or liability that the information provided through this website is accurate, complete or up-to-date. We reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time without notice and make no commitment to update the information contained herein. All links to external providers were checked for accuracy at the time of their inclusion, but we are not liable for the content and availability of websites that can be reached via hyperlinks. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage caused by the content of linked pages, the provider of the page to which the link refers shall be solely liable. It is irrelevant whether the damage is of a direct, indirect or financial nature or any other damage that could result from loss of data, loss of use or other reasons of any kind.

COOKIES ->

PRIVACY POLICY

We cannot guarantee the security of data transmission on the Internet; in particular, there is a risk of access by third parties when data is transmitted by e-mail. On our "Contact" page, you agree that your data may be used to process your request. You have a right of revocation at any time. Please send us a short email and we will remove any mail traffic to the corresponding address from our mail server.

 

The use of contact data published in the imprint by third parties for advertising purposes is hereby expressly prohibited. The operator expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising or information material being sent.

 

Should individual provisions or formulations of this disclaimer be or become invalid, this shall not affect the content or validity of the remaining provisions.

DATA PROCESSING ZERMATT TOURISM AND BONFIRE AG.

 

The Hotel Bristol is entitled to forward the guest's personal data, in particular the booking data (e.g. title, first name, surname, date of birth, nationality, language, e-mail address, mobile telephone number, postal address, number of persons, date of arrival, date of departure, overnight stays and any exemption from visitor's tax) to Zermatt Tourism. This personal data is centrally filed and stored by Zermatt Tourism (and/or by order data processors on behalf of Zermatt Tourism). In this context, it is possible that information and/or newsletters are sent directly to the guest by Zermatt Tourism and/or the Hotel Bristol. It is also possible that such information is sent on behalf of the Hotel Bristol, but is technically generated by Zermatt Tourism (and/or an order data processor on behalf of Zermatt Tourism). This information is in particular so-called "pre-stay" and "post-stay" emails. Further information on the processing of your data by Zermatt Tourism or Bonfire AG can be found in the Zermatt Tourism privacy policy: https://www.zermatt.ch/Media/Datenschutzerklaerung-Zermatt-Tourismus.

NOTICE PRIVACY E-MAIL MARKETING.

 

Your booking data is also processed as follows:
 
Your booking data (e.g. title, first name, last name, nationality, language, e-mail address, mobile telephone number, postal address, number of persons, arrival date, departure date, number of nights of stay and any visitor’s tax exemption) are forwarded to Bonfire AG and Zermatt Tourism (either by us or via our electronic booking system).

Your booking data is recorded in a central database by Bonfire AG and/or Zermatt Tourism. If accommodation providers take part in Zermatt Tourism e-mail marketing, the guest data is likewise stored with the third-party provider «Salesforce» and used as part of the business relationship between the accommodation provider and the guest.

Your booking data is processed exclusively in Switzerland and the EU.

Based on this, Zermatt Tourism settles the visitor's tax owed and collects the corresponding amount from the service partners.

Zermatt Tourism also reports information to the Federal Statistical Office.

Bonfire AG and Zermatt Tourism grant the police access to the database with booking data so that the police can access relevant booking data for missing persons, for example.

Zermatt Tourism uses the booking data to collect statistics (in particular regarding occupancy, length of stay, number of arrivals, etc.).
 
The legal basis for this data processing is the fulfilment of a legal obligation within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 (c) GDPR (billing and collection of visitor's tax/reporting to the Federal Statistical Office) and in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 (f) GDPR (granting access to the police/collection of statistics).  
 
Your booking data is only used for direct marketing purposes (e.g. newsletter distribution) if you have given us your consent for this.

More information on the processing of your data by Zermatt Tourism or Bonfire AG can be found in the Zermatt Tourism privacy policy:
https://www.zermatt.ch/en/Media/Zermatt-Tourism-privacy-policy.
 

PRIVACY POLICY FOR THE USE OF GOOGLE +

 

You can use the Google + button to publish information worldwide. Through the Google + button, you and other users receive personalised content from Google and its partners. Google stores both the information that you + for a piece of content and information about the page you were viewing when you clicked +. Your + may be displayed as notices along with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results or your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads across the web. Google records information about your + activities to improve Google services for you and others. In order to use the Google + button, you need a globally visible, public Google profile, which must contain at least the name chosen for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also replace another name you used when sharing content via your Google Account. The identity of your Google profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information about you. In addition to the uses explained above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google Privacy Policy (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google may publish aggregate statistics about users' + activity or share these statistics with our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or affiliated websites.


GOOGLE ANALYTICS

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc, (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; "Google"). The use includes the "Universal Analytics" mode of operation. This makes it possible to assign data, sessions and interactions across several devices to a pseudonymous user ID and thus to analyse the activities of a user across devices.

 

Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. By activating IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be truncated beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. Our legitimate interest in data processing also lies in these purposes. The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is § 15 para. 3 TMG and Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The data sent by us and linked to cookies, user IDs (e.g. user ID) or advertising IDs are automatically deleted after 14 months. The deletion of data whose retention period has been reached takes place automatically once a month.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) by Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser add-on. Opt-out cookies prevent the future collection of your data when visiting this website. To prevent collection by Universal Analytics across different devices, you must perform the opt-out on all systems used.

 

If you click here, the opt-out cookie will be set: Google Analytics opt-out

 

Google Analytics terms and conditions: http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html

 

This privacy notice is provided by www.intersoft-consulting.de.

Translation with DeepL

DATESCHUTZ
bottom of page

top of page
IMPRESSUM

IMPRESSUM

OPÉRATEUR DU SITE


Hotel Bristol Zermatt
Perren Francis
Schluhmattstrasse 3
3920 Zermatt

francis@hotel-bristol.ch

Telefon: +41 27 966 33 66

MWST-Nr. 113.232.810
Handelsreg. Nr. CHE-113.232.810

COPYRIGHT

 

Les droits d'auteur pour l'ensemble du contenu de ce site Internet appartiennent à l'entreprise Hotel Bristol Zermatt, Perren Francis.

CONCEPTION & CRÉATION DE SITES WEB

 

Tucaya Design GmbH

CH-3920 Zermatt

www.tucaya-design.ch

info@tucaya.ch


DISCLAIMER

 

Tous les textes et liens ont été soigneusement vérifiés et sont actualisés en permanence. Nous nous efforçons de fournir des informations exactes et complètes sur ce site web, mais nous n'assumons aucune responsabilité, garantie ou obligation quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou l'actualité des informations fournies par le biais de ce site web. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans préavis les informations contenues dans ce site web et nous ne nous engageons pas non plus à mettre à jour les informations contenues. L'exactitude de tous les liens vers des fournisseurs externes a été vérifiée au moment de leur inclusion, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu et de la disponibilité des sites web accessibles par des hyperliens. Seul le fournisseur de la page à laquelle il a été fait référence est responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier des dommages causés par les contenus des pages liées. Peu importe que le dommage soit de nature directe, indirecte ou financière ou qu'il s'agisse d'un autre dommage pouvant résulter d'une perte de données, d'une perte d'utilisation ou d'autres causes de toute nature.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

COOKIES ->

Protection des Donnees

 

Nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité de la transmission des données sur Internet, en particulier lors de la transmission de données par e-mail, il existe un risque d'accès par des tiers. Sur notre page "Contact", vous acceptez que vos données soient utilisées pour traiter votre demande. Vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit de rétractation. Veuillez nous envoyer un bref courriel et nous supprimerons de notre serveur de messagerie tout trafic de courriels vers l'adresse correspondante.

L'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans les mentions légales par des tiers à des fins publicitaires est expressément interdite. L'exploitant se réserve expressément le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas d'envoi de matériel publicitaire ou d'information non sollicité.

Si certaines dispositions ou formulations de cette clause de non-responsabilité sont ou deviennent caduques, le contenu et la validité des autres dispositions n'en sont pas affectés.


TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES ZERMATT TOURISMUS ET BONFIRE AG.

 

L'hôtel Bristol est autorisé à transmettre les données personnelles du client, en particulier les données de réservation (par ex. titre, prénom, nom, date de naissance, nationalité, langue, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone mobile, adresse postale, nombre de personnes, date d'arrivée, date de départ, nuitées et éventuelle exonération de la taxe de séjour) à Zermatt Tourisme. Ces données personnelles sont stockées et enregistrées de manière centralisée par Zermatt Tourisme (et/ou par des personnes traitant les données de commande pour le compte de Zermatt Tourisme). Dans ce cadre, il est possible que des informations et/ou des newsletters soient envoyées directement par Zermatt Tourisme et/ou l'hôtel Bristol au client. Il est également possible que de telles informations soient envoyées au nom de l'hôtel Bristol, mais qu'elles soient générées techniquement par Zermatt Tourisme (et/ou par un responsable du traitement des données de commande pour le compte de Zermatt Tourisme). Ces informations sont notamment des e-mails dits "pre-stay" et "post-stay". Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement de vos données par Zermatt Tourisme ou Bonfire AG dans la déclaration de protection des données de Zermatt Tourisme : https://www.zermatt.ch/Media/Datenschutzerklaerung-Zermatt-Tourismus.

AVIS PROTECTION DES DONNÉES E-MAIL MARKETING.

Vos données de réservation seront traitées comme suit:
 

Vos données de réservation (par ex. civilité, prénom, nom, date de naissance, nationalité, langue, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone mobile, adresse postale, date d’arrivée, date de départ, nuitées et exonération éventuelle de la taxe de séjour) sont transférées à Bonfire AG et à Zermatt Tourisme (soit par nous, soit par notre système de réservation électronique).

 

Vos données de réservation seront enregistrées dans une base de données centrale par Bonfire AG et/ou Zermatt Tourisme. Lorsque des hébergeurs participent au marketing par e-mail de Zermatt Tourisme, les données des clients seront également enregistrées chez le prestataire tiers «Salesforce» et utilisées dans le cadre de la relation commerciale entre l’hébergeur et l’hôte.

 

Vos données de réservation seront traitées exclusivement en Suisse et en Europe.

 

 Sur cette base, Zermatt Tourisme se charge de facturer les taxes de séjour dues et d’encaisser le montant correspondant auprès des partenaires de service.

 

Zermatt Tourisme se charge également des déclarations destinées à l’Office fédéral de la statistique.

 

Bonfire AG et Zermatt Tourisme accordent l’accès à la base de données des données de réservation à la police afin qu’elle puisse, par exemple, consulter les données correspondantes en cas de disparition de personnes.

 

Zermatt Tourisme utilise les données de réservation à des fins statistiques (concernant notamment la fréquentation, la durée de séjour, le nombre d’arrivées, etc.).
 
La base légale de ces traitements de données réside dans l’exécution d’une obligation légale au sens de l’art. 6 al. 1 let. c du RGPD (facturation et encaissement des taxes de séjour/déclaration à l’Office fédéral de la statistique) ou dans la protection d’un intérêt légitime au sens de l’art. 6 al. 1 let. f du RGPD (autorisation d’accès à la police/collecte de statistiques).  
 
Vos données de réservation ne seront utilisées à des fins de marketing direct (par exemple, pour l’envoi de la newsletter) que si vous nous en avez donné l’autorisation.

 

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations concernant le traitement de vos données par Zermatt Tourisme ou Bonfire AG dans la charte de confidentialité de Zermatt Tourisme: 
https://www.zermatt.ch/fr/Media/Charte-de-confidentialite-de-Zermatt-Tourismus
 


DÉCLARATION DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES POUR L'UTILISATION DE GOOGLE +

 

Le bouton Google + vous permet de publier des informations dans le monde entier. Grâce au bouton Google +, vous et d'autres utilisateurs recevez des contenus personnalisés de Google et de ses partenaires. Google enregistre à la fois l'information que vous avez donnée pour un contenu + et des informations sur la page que vous avez consultée en cliquant sur +. Vos + peuvent être affichés sous forme de mentions, avec votre nom de profil et votre photo, dans les services Google, tels que les résultats de recherche ou votre profil Google, ou à d'autres endroits sur les sites web et les annonces sur Internet. Google enregistre des informations sur vos activités + afin d'améliorer les services Google pour vous et pour les autres. Pour pouvoir utiliser le bouton Google +, vous devez disposer d'un profil Google public visible dans le monde entier, qui doit au moins contenir le nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom est utilisé dans tous les services Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut également remplacer un autre nom que vous avez utilisé pour partager du contenu via votre compte Google. L'identité de votre profil Google peut être affichée aux utilisateurs qui connaissent votre adresse e-mail ou qui disposent d'autres informations d'identification vous concernant. Outre les utilisations décrites ci-dessus, les informations que vous fournissez seront utilisées conformément aux règles de confidentialité de Google applicables (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google peut publier des statistiques agrégées sur les + activités des utilisateurs ou partager ces statistiques avec nos utilisateurs et partenaires, tels que les éditeurs, les annonceurs ou les sites web affiliés.


GOOGLE ANALYTICS

 

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc, (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ; "Google"). L'utilisation comprend le mode d'exploitation "Universal Analytics". Il est ainsi possible d'attribuer des données, des sessions et des interactions sur plusieurs appareils à un ID utilisateur pseudonyme et d'analyser ainsi les activités d'un utilisateur sur tous les appareils.

Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont enregistrées. En activant l'anonymisation IP sur ce site, votre adresse IP sera préalablement abrégée par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États signataires de l'accord sur l'Espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est abrégée. L'adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas recoupée avec d'autres données de Google. Google utilisera ces informations pour le compte de l'exploitant de ce site web afin d'évaluer votre utilisation du site web, de compiler des rapports sur les activités du site web et de fournir à l'exploitant du site web d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site web et d'Internet. Notre intérêt légitime à traiter les données réside également dans ces objectifs. La base juridique de l'utilisation de Google Analytics est l'article 15, paragraphe 3 de la loi allemande sur les télémédias (TMG) ou l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD. Les données que nous envoyons et qui sont liées à des cookies, à des identifiants d'utilisateur (par ex. ID utilisateur) ou à des ID publicitaires sont automatiquement effacées au bout de 14 mois. La suppression des données dont la durée de conservation est atteinte a lieu automatiquement une fois par mois.

Vous pouvez empêcher l'enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur en conséquence ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher la saisie par Google des données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le module complémentaire de navigateur. Les cookies opt-out empêchent la collecte future de vos données lorsque vous visitez ce site web. Pour empêcher la collecte par Universal Analytics sur différents appareils, vous devez effectuer l'opt-out sur tous les systèmes utilisés.

 

Si vous cliquez ici, le cookie opt-out sera installé : Désactiver Google Analytics

Conditions de Google Analytics : http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html

Dieser Datenschutzhinweis wird zur Verfügung gestellt von www.intersoft-consulting.de.

Traduction avec DeepL

DATESCHUTZ
bottom of page